Special Invitees

Clear Filters
Unioun budget 2024-25

Smt Khushbu Sundar

Shri Ladharam H. Nagwani

9821239448, 022-26661616

lhnagwani@gmail.com

Shri Tapir Gao
MP

9811210220

gaotapir@yahoo.com

Shri Tapan Kumar Gogoi
MP

Shri Mangal Pandey
MLC

9470034488

mpbjp72@gmail.com

Shri Gopal Jee Thakur
MP

9473199995, 8709784233

gopaljeethakur.dbg@gmail.com

Shri Lalubhai B. Patel
MP

9013180345, 9825122858

damanmp@rediffmail.com

Smt. Ramilaben Bara
MP

9426379174

bjp.ramilabara@gmail.com
mp.ramilabara@sansad.nic.in

Smt Annpurna Devi
MP

011-23500000

mosedu-ad@nic.in
annpurnadevi.koderma@sansad.nic.in

Dr. Umesh G Jadhav
MP

8588823456, 9242211591

ugjadhav@yahoo.com

Shri Faggan Singh Kulaste
MP

011-23500000

fskulaste@gmail.com
fskulaste@sansad.nic.in

Smt Sandhya Ray
MP

9425126705, 9575257081, 9013997204

sandhyaray05@gmail.com
sandhya.ray@sansad.nic.in

Shri Basanta Kumar Panda
MP

0674-2393955 (F), 0674-2390866, 0674-2390876, 9437071404, 9777971404

basantapanda.npd@gmail.com
basanta.panda@sansad.nic.in

Shri Rebati Tripura
MP

7005219634, 9436464969

rebatitripura@gmail.com
rebati.tripura@sansad.nic.in

Shri Ajay Tamta
MP

9013869486, 9870707124

ajaytamta1@gmail.com
ajaytamtamp03@gmail.com
ajay.tamta@sansad.nic.in

Smt. Hema Malini
MP

011-23500000

Gen. V.K. Singh
MP

011-23500000

veekaysingh@gmail.com
sethi.ml65@gmail.com

Shri B.L Verma
MP

011-23500000

blverma.mp@sansad.nic.in
cellwayindia@gmail.com

Shri Anurag Sharma
MP

9810099772, 9839387400

anurag@baidyanath.co.in
anurag_sharma@me.com

Dr. Jayanta Kumar Roy
MP

8617457469, 9434875805

jayantakr.roy@sansad.nic.in

Smt Debasree Chaudhuri
MP

Smt. Roopa Ganguly
MP

Shri H. Raja

9443365650, 9443137600, 04565-227636

girish_surya@yahoo.com
hrajabjp53@gmail.com

Shri Prem Kumar
MLA

9473400422, 8294444592

Shri Nand Kishore Yadav
MLA

Rtd Lft Gen Subrata Saha

9971002394

Shri Vishwajeet Rane
MLA

9822588626

visrane@gmail.com

Shri Mauvin Godinho
MLA

Shri Sandeep Singh
MLA

Smt Priya Sethi

Shri Ghulam Mohammad Mir

9596077900, 6005081433, 7780811577

gmmirbjb11@gmail.com

Shri P K Krishnadas

Shri E Sreedharan

Shri Tashi Gyalson

9797388925, 9419179096

Dr Koyamma Koya

Shri Sudhir Mungatiwar
MLA

Shri Buddha Dhan Chakma
MLA

Shri P. Paiwang Konyak
MLA

9862634044

paiwangkonyak@ymail.com

Shri Harjeet Singh Grewal

9811041524, 9216077000

hsgrewal1954@gmail.com
prateekgrewal@me.com

Shri Arun Chaturvedi

+919414049259, +918949192660, 01412290259, 9414044077

chaturvedidrarun@rediffmail.com
akshchat17@gmail.com

Shri Kailash Agrwal

9434063798, 9733022224

Sikkim.bjp.kailash@gmail.com
kailashskm@gmail.com

Shri Rajendra Itala

Shri Anil Rajbhar

9956494225

Shri Ashok Lahiri

Smt Mafuza Khatun

7797983799, 8768261144, 8768261144

mafujakhatun181@gmail.com
siddiqueabu2104@gmail.com

Shri Madan Kaushik

9837213339

dinesh1245@gmail.com

Shri Manoranjan Kalia

Shri Rana Gurmit Singh Sodhi

Smt. Amanjot Kaur Ramoowalia

D.T. Lepcha
MLA

Shri Suresh Kumar Kashyap
National Executive Member

9418007057

sureshkashyapnhn@gmail.com

Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal
MP

9013180380, 9431212008

drsanjayjaiswal@gmail.com

Shri Vishnudev Sai
Special Invitee

9868180143

Shri Dharamlal Kaushik

0771-2970137 (F)

Shri Ashwani Sharma

9417466588, 9878412258, 0172-2685858, 0186-2225436

ashwanisharmabjpptk@gmail.com

Shri Bandi Sanjay Kumar
MP

9885289261

bandisanjayindian@gmail.com
bjptgonline@gmail.com

Shri Somu Veera Raju

9440901476, 9393350414, 0883-2440283

somuveerraju@gmail.com

Shri Deepak Prakash
MP-RS

9431103433, 8448546705

dprakash.bjp@sansad.nic.in
dprakash.bjp@gmail.com

Dr. Kirodi Lal Meena
MP

9414077707

drkirodi.meena51@sansad.nic.in

Dr. Satish Poonia
MLA

satishpooniabjp@gmail.com
satishpoonia.office@gmail.com

Shri Nallari Kiran Kumar Reddy
EX-CM, Andhra Pradesh

+91 40-23373131

officestaff1818@gmail.com

Shri Rao Inderjit Singh

011- 24643265 , 011- 24643266

mpgurgaon@gmail.com

Dr. V. Maitreyan

98400 48242

maitreyan1955@gmail.com

LIVE: PM Modi inaugurates new campus of Nalanda University in Bihar.

Shri Amit Shah on ANI Podcast With Smita Prakash