National Spokesperson

Clear Filters

Shri Anil Baluni
Chief Spokesperson & Media In-charge

9717798638, 9411110090

anilbaluni@hotmail.com, anilbaluni71@gmail.com

Dr. Sanjay Mayukh
Media Co-Incharge, National Spokesperson

9999124559, 9334363334

sanjay.mayukh@gmail.com

Shri Sambit Patra
National Spokesperson

9999611442

sambitswaraj@gmail.com

Dr. Sudhanshu Trivedi
National Spokesperson

9999630009

trivedi.sudhanshu@gmail.com

Shri Rajiv Pratap Rudy
National Spokesperson

9811119257

rprudy.office@gmail.com

Shri Nalin S. Kohli
National Spokesperson

9811043492

kohli_nalin@yahoo.com

Shri Gaurav Bhatia
National Spokesperson

9415138868

gauravbhatiabjp@gmail.com

Shri Syed Zafar Islam
National Spokesperson

9372842374

syedzafar1014@gmail.com

Shri Tom Vadakkan
National Spokesperson

9810601401

tomvadakkan2005@yahoo.com, tomvadakkanofficial@gmail.com

Smt. Sanju Verma
National Spokesperson

8879320151

sanjuvverma@yahoo.com

Shri Gopal Krishna Agarwal
National Spokesperson

9810019753

gopalakagrawalca@gmail.com, gopalagarwal@hotmail.com

Sardar R.P. Singh
National Spokesperson

9811200919

rpskhalsa@gmail.com

Shri Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore
National Spokesperson

9958000058

rathorebjp@gmail.com, colrajyavardhanrathore@gmail.com

Smt Aparajita Sarangi
National Spokesperson

7683005000

aparajitasarangi@gmail.com

Dr. Heena Gavit
National Spokesperson

9967045607

drheenagavit@gmail.com, drheenagavit.ndboffice@gmail.com

Shri Guruprakash
National Spokesperson

7838613441

guruprakash88@gmail.com

Shri Mmhonlumo Kikon
National Spokesperson

9856090900, 7005567518

mkikon@gmail.com

Shri Raju Bista
National Spokesperson

9899792706, 7303932706

raju_bist@yahoo.co.uk, rajubistabjp@gmail.com

Shri K K Sharma
National Spokesperson

9312922418

kksharma71@gmail.com

Smt. Shazia Ilmi
National Spokesperson

9599302720

shaziailmi1@gmail.com, saziailmi1@gmail.com

Shri Prem Shukla
National Spokesperson

9870439999

prem.prince@gmail.com

Shri Sayed Shahnawaz Hussain
National Spokesperson

011-23351786

Smt Bharti Ghosh
National Spokesperson

9903297777, 9836832777

bharatiraju2019@gmail.com

Shri Shehzad Poonawalla
National Spokesperson

9960675176, 9717030031

shehzadpoonawalla@yahoo.com

Shri Jaiveer Shergill

9910470757

jaiveer@shergilloffice.com

Shri Anil Antony

9013759066

anilkantony@gmail.com

Shri Tuhin Sinha

9820036260

officeoftuhinsinha@gmail.com

Shri Ajay Alok

9431020461

drajayalok@yahoo.com

Shri Pratyush Kanth

9953799999

Pratyushkanth9@gmail.com