bharatiya janata party (BJP) logo

Press Releases

Press release regarding Name of BJP candidate for ensuing bye-election to the Legislative Assembly 2017 of Jharkhand finalised by BJP CEC


Press Release

The Bharatiya Janata Party Central Election Committee has decided the one name for the ensuing Bye-Election to the Legislative Assembly Constituency of Jharkhand.

Bye-Election to the Legislative Assembly

Sl. State AC No. Name of Assembly Constituency Name of Candidate
1. Jharkhand 04 Litipara (ST) Shri Hemlal Murmu

Secretary, Central Election Committee

Share your views. Post your comments below.

Sign Out

Security code